Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Welcome to East Cobb FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

FCA East Cobb Huddles 2017-2018 
Kell: TheatreFriday 7:40 AM
Lindsay Barnette(770) 314-2740Lindsay.Barnette@cobbk12.orgSponsor4770 Lee Waters Road, Marietta, GA 30066
James Thigpen(954) 
Jeremy Brummel(678) 
Lassiter: TheatreFriday 7:15 AM
Robbie Galvin(706) 248-2608Robbie.Galvin@cobbk12.orgSponsor2601 Shallowford Road, Marietta, GA 30066
Sprayberry TheatreFriday 7:15 AM
Aaron Wessner(214) 687-8950aaron.wessner@cobbk12.orgSponsor2525 Sandy Plains Rd. Marietta, GA 30066
James Norton(706) 255-2378James.Norton@cobk12.orgSponsor
Pope: TheatreFriday 7:45 AM
Shawn Darling(404) 956-7546shawn.darling@cobbk12.orgSponsor3001 Hembree Rd. Marietta, GA 30062
Walker:  Friday 7:00 AM
Jennifer May(770) 427-2689jennifer.may@thewalkerschool.orgSponsor700 Cobb Parkway North; Marietta, GA 30062
Walton: Friday 7:15 AM
Shane Amos(770) 578-3225Shane.Amos@cobbk12.orgSponsorTheatre1590 Bill Murdock Rd. Marietta, GA 30062
Wheeler: TheatreFriday 7:15 AM
Marla Beasleymarley.beasley@cobbk12.orgSponsor375 Holt Rd. Marietta, GA 30068
Fellowship ChristianFriday 7:15 AM
Justin Smith(770) 630-9123Justin.Smith@fcspaladins.orgSponsorG110965 Woodstock Rd. Roswell, GA 30075
Blessed Trinity
Coach Blackwood(678) 277-9083Ext. 734,SponsorRm. 40411320 Woodstock Road, Roswell, GA 30075
Leslie White(678) 520-1038Leslie.White@cobbk12.orgCoachChorus RmThur. 8:15 AM
Chris Whittington(678) 908-5821christopher.whittington@cobbk12.orgTeacher/Sponsor1725 Bill Murdock Rd. Marietta, GA 30062
Mrs. Sheba(404) 992-2405justinsheba@gmail.comParent
Natalie Lam(404) 433-1421ntai07@yahoo.comParent
Dickerson: Mrs. Roth'sThur. 8:15 AM
Brenda Roth(770) 971-1515Brenda.Roth@cobbk12.orgTeacherClassroom855 Woodlawn Drive, Marietta, GA 30068
Sean Sanders(404) 421-9812byron.s.sanders@morganstanley.comSponsor
Christi Hodges(678)
Hightower:Friday 8:15 AM
Catherine Hackney(470) 955-8202catherine.hackney@cobbk12.orgSponsorCafeteria3905 Post Oak Tritt Road; Marietta, GA 30062
Jennifer HamptonJennifer.Hampton@cobbk12.orgCoachWeight Rm
Simpson: Friday 8:15 AM
Susan Ridgeway(770) 971-4711Susan.Ridgeway@cobbk12.orgTeacher/SponsorGym3340 Trickum Rd. Marietta, GA 30066
Linda Gillam(770) 722-1206lgill05@comcast.netParent/Sponsor
Mike Gillam(770) 645-6464mgill2@mindspring.comParent/Sponsor
McClesky:Thur. 1st & 3rd 8:15 AM
Tiffany Benincosa(770) 928-5560Tiffany.Benincosa@cobbk12.orgTeacher6 comm.4080 Maybreeze Rd. Marietta, GA 30066
Kimberley Morton(770) 928-5546kimberley.morton@cobbk12.orgTeacher/SponsorCafeteria2700 Jims Rd. Marietta, GA 30066
Ashleigh WenigerAshleigh.Weniger@fbcw.netVolunteer/Leader
Palmer: FCS
Marla Baldwin(770) 591-5020Marla.Baldwin@cobbk12.orgTeacher/Sponsor690 North Booth RD. Kennesaw, GA 30144
JJ. Daniel 
Helen Arrington(678) 594-8048Helen.Arrington@cobbk12.orgTeacher/Sponsor2900 Scott Rd. Marietta, GA 30066
Eastside Christian 
Tim McDaniel(770) 971-2323tmcdaniel@ebcnet.orgSponsor2450 Lower Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30068
ext. 5830 
Walker Middle 
Carolyn Pettefer(770) 427-2689carolyn.pettefer@thewalkerschool.org700 Cobb Parkway N. Marietta, GA 30062
Mt. Bethel Christian Academy 
Rob Mickler(770) 871-2880rob.mickler@mtbethel.orgSponsor4385 Lower Roswell Rd. Marietta, GA 30068
FCA East Cobb Staff:
Mike Leazer(864) 491-9688mleazer@fca.orgArea Director
Becca Stroup(240) 357-5199rstroup@fca.orgCampus Director
Ryan Akin(770) 313-6705rakin@fca.orgCampus Director
Hal Young(678) 788-4700hyoung@fca.orgCoaches Director